Know our Teachers

Chiko School

Jo Ellen Budnick

Master Teacher
Currently teaching
Contact:
716-693-0104

Hijiri Ikenobo School

Fauzia Jamshed

Master Teacher 2nd Grade
Currently teaching
Contact:
fauziajamshed@hotmail.com

Hijiri Ikenobo School

Ronna Treier

Instructor
Currently teaching
Contact:
ronna.treier@gmail.com

Ichiyo School

Jerome Cushman

Associate Master
Currently teaching
Contact:
jercush@aol.com

Ohara School

Saskia F. Eller

Second Term Master
Currently teaching
Contact:
saskia@rochester.rr.com

Ohara School

Marjorie DaVanzo

Fourth Term Master
Currently teaching
Contact:
msdavanzo@aol.com

Hijiri Ikenobo School

Yasuko Spence

Master Teacher 1st Grade
Currently teaching
Contact:
Yasuko_Spence@msn.com

Hijiri Ikenobo School

Bia Ades

Instructor
Currently teaching
Contact:
ades,bia@gmail.com

Ichiyo School

Karen Napoli

Master Teacher
Currently teaching
Contact:
ichiyo.k.bana@gmail.com

ICHIYO SCHOOL

David Williams

Junior Associate Master
Currently teaching
Contact:
areelian@gmail.com

Ohara School

Amy E. Fujimura

Third Term Master
Not currently teaching

Ikebana Japanese art of flower arranging

Hijiri Ikenobo School

Jerome Cushman

Master Teacher 2nd Grade
Currently teaching
Contact:
jercush@aol.com

Hijiri Ikenobo School

Luba Morsh

Instructor
Not currently teaching
Contact:
lubasflowers06@hotmail.com

Ichiyo School

Gail Newman

Junior Master
Currently teaching
Contact:
ggg137@aol.com

Ichiyo School

Ann Nash

Instructor
Currently teaching
Contact:
anash1200@yahoo.com

Ohara School

Jo Ellen Budnick

Fourth Term Master
Currently teaching
Contact:
1-716-693-0104

Sogetsu School

Faye Phillips

4th grade teacher
Currently teaching
Contact:
phillips@gmail.com